Email: chap2@chap2.comCall Us Today: (920)648-8125

Contact Chapter 2 Incorporated

Chapter 2 Incorporated
P.O. Box 128
305 South C.P. Avenue
Lake Mills, WI 53551
Phone: (920)648-8125
Fax: (920)648-8298
Email: chap2@chap2.com
Website: www.chap2.com

 


View Larger Map

Contacts

President
Tracy Johnston tracy.johnston@chap2.com
Vice President & CEO
Tim Johnston tim.johnston@chap2.com
Engineering Manager
Jim Coughlin jim.coughlin@chap2.com
Director of Operations
Chris Burrows chris.burrows@chap2.com
Business Development Manager (Sales)
Kyle Johnston kyle.johnston@chap2.com
Quality Director
Trevor Hake trevor.hake@chap2.com

Interested in Employment? Please see the Chapter 2 Incorporated DOCEmployment Application.

 

Visiting Chapter 2?  See our new Visitors Safety Policy before your onsite visit!  Visitors Safety Policy